Oregon State

Oregon State has 16 players on its roster, featuring 10 returning letter winners and six newcomers. All five starters return -- Stephen Thompson Jr., JaQuori McLaughlin, Kendal Manuel, Drew Eubanks and Gligorije Rakocevic -- as does Tres Tinkie, who missed all but six games last season with an injury. The newcomers are led by UMASS graduate transfer Seth Berger, MaxPreps First Team All-American Ethan Thompson and Gatorade Oregon Boys Basketball Player of the Year Zach Reichle. The Beavers return 95 percent of their scoring and 90 percent of their rebounding and assists from last season.

Team News



Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  1 Stephen Thompson Jr. G JR  
  2 Ronnie Stacy G SR  
  3 Tres Tinkle F SO  
  4 Alfred Hollins F FR  
  5 Ethan Thompson G FR  
  11 Zach Reichle G FR  
  12 Drew Eubanks F JR  
  15 Tanner Sanders G JR  
  22 Xavier Smith G FR  
  23 Gligorije Rakocevic C JR  
  24 Kendal Manuel G SO  
  31 Cheikh N'Diaye C SR  
  32 Seth Berger F SR  
  34 Ben Kone F FR  
  44 Isaac Barnes F FR