Northeastern tied with Charleston for the CAA regular season title before falling to the Cougars in the conference tournament championship game. The Huskies will return all five starters from last year's team.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  0 Derrick Cook G FR  
  1 Shawn Occeus G SO  
  2 Bolden Brace G SO  
  3 Jason Strong F FR  
  4 Vasa Pusica G JR  
  11 Jeremy Miller F JR  
  12 Jordan Roland G SO  
  13 Myles Franklin G FR  
  14 Maxime Boursiquot G SO  
  22 Donnell Gresham Jr. G SO  
  30 Anthony Green C JR  
  33 Tomas Murphy F FR