In the two seasons since Jamie Dixon has returned to Fort Worth as the TCU head coach, the Horned Frogs have made a postseason tournament in consecutive seasons, won nearly twice as many Big 12 Conference games than the previous four seasons combined and seen record attendance numbers inside Schollmaier Arena. TCU returns five players who made a significant amount of starts last season.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  0 Kaden Archie F FR  
  1 Desmond Bane G JR  
  5 Kendric Davis G FR  
  10 Jaylen Fisher G JR  
  11 Lat Mayen F FR  
  12 Kouat Noi F SO  
  13 Dylan Arnette G FR  
  21 Kevin Samuel C FR  
  22 RJ Nembhard G FR  
  23 Angus McWilliam F FR  
  31 Owen Aschieris G SO  
  34 Russell Barlow C FR