Border Gradient


The 2014 Orlando Classic (previously the Old Spice Classic) will be held Nov. 27, 28 & 30, 2014 at ESPN Wide World of Sports at the Walt Disney World Resort near Orlando, Fla.

The ninth annual event will feature an eight-team field, including Georgia Tech, Kansas, Marquette, Michigan State, Rider, Rhode Island, Santa Clara and Tennessee.

The Orlando Classic features a bracket format with 12 games over three days, with each team competing in one game per day. The two teams that remain undefeated will face off in a championship game on the final day of competition.