In 2016, the Tire Pros Invitational will be played Nov. 17, 18 & 20 at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex near Orlando, Florida. The event will showcase Arizona State, Clemson, Davidson, Missouri, Northern Iowa, Oklahoma, Tulane and Xavier. The event is a bracketed-format tournament with 12 games through three days. Each team competes in one game per day, advancing through the bracket. The two teams that remain undefeated face off in the championship game on the final day.

The 2015 event, held Nov. 19, 20 & 22, was won by Miami, who was led by tournament MVP Angel Rodriquez. The event also featured Butler, Minnesota, Mississippi State, Missouri State, Temple, Texas Tech and Utah