Border Gradient


The 2014 Puerto Rico Tip-Off will be held Nov. 20, 21 and 23 at Coliseo Roberto Clemente in San Juan, Puerto Rico. The eighth annual event features an eight-team field, including Boston College, College of Charleston, Dayton, George Mason, New Mexico, Texas A&M, Connecticut and West Virginia.

In 2015, in its ninth year, the Puerto Rico Tip-Off will feature the Puerto Rico Tip-Off will showcase Butler, Miami (Fla.), Minnesota, Mississippi State, Missouri State, Temple, Texas Tech and Utah. The event is a bracketed-format tournament with 12 games through three days. Each team will compete in one game per day, advancing through the bracket. The two teams that remain undefeated throughout face off in a championship game on the final day of competition.

2014 Bracket