Paycom Wooden Legacy Tickets On Sale October 1st


Anaheim, Calif.- All-session tickets for the 2021 Paycom Wooden Legacy will go on sale Friday, Oct. 1.  The in-season collegiate basketball tournament will be played Thanksgiving weekend (November 25 and 26) at the Anaheim Arena.

Fans can purchase all-session tickets online beginning at 10 a.m. (PT). The four-game all-session tickets from range from $70 to $100 for the lower bowl premium seating and $40 for the upper bowl general admission seating.  For exclusive offers and tournament updates visit  Fans can also follow the event on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Ticket Type 2-Day All-Session Individual Day
Premium Reserved Sections – Lower Level $100.00 $55.00
Reserved Sections – Lower Level $70.00 $40.00
General Admission – Upper Level $40.00 $20.00


The Paycom Wooden Legacy will be implementing contactless tickets during the tournament.  All tickets will be digital on your mobile device, or you may print at home. There will not be a Box Office open for walk-up ticket sales on game days. Fans may purchase online.

School’s participating in 2021 Paycom Wooden Legacy are Georgetown (BIG EAST), Saint Joseph’s (Atlantic 10), San Diego State(Mountain West) and USC (Pac-12).  Georgetown, San Diego State and USC competed in the 2021 NCAA tournament, with the Trojans advancing to the “Elite Eight”.

Owned and operated by ESPN, all four games will air on ESPN2 or ESPNU.  All times listed are Pacific (other time zones).

Date Time (PT) Matchup/Event Network
Thu, Nov. 25 6:30 p.m. USC vs. Saint Joseph’s ESPN2
8:30 p.m. Georgetown vs. San Diego State ESPN2
Fri, Nov. 26 6 p.m. Third Place Game ESPNU
8:30 p.m. Championship ESPN2


The Paycom Wooden Legacy was formed in June 2013 when the John R. Wooden Classic was merged with the Anaheim Classic, which was an eight-school bracketed event played for six years (2007-2012) at the Anaheim Convention Center.

Past winners include USC (2007), Wake Forest (2008), West Virginia (2009), UNLV (2010), Saint Louis (2011), California (2012), San Diego State (2013), Washington (2014), Michigan State (2015), UCLA (2016), Washington State (2017), Seton Hall (2018) and Arizona (2019).  Ten of the first 12 championship teams went on to play in the NCAA Tournament.

ESPN Events

ESPN Events, a division of ESPN, owns and operates a portfolio of 34 collegiate sporting events nationwide. The roster includes five early-season college football games, 17 college bowl games, 11 college basketball events and a college softball event, which accounts for approximately 400 hours of live programming, reaches nearly 64 million viewers and attracts over 800,000 attendees each year. With satellite offices in more than 10 markets across the country, ESPN Events builds relationships with conferences, schools and local communities, as well as providing unique experiences for teams and fans.


MEDIA CONTACT – Tim Simmons, 720/244-6580, [email protected]