2022 Paycom Wooden Legacy Tickets On Sale

Anaheim, Calif.- All-session tickets for the 2022 Paycom Wooden Legacy are on sale for the in-season collegiate basketball tournament to be played during the Thanksgiving holiday on(November 23 and 24 at the Anaheim Arena in the Anaheim Convention Center complex.

Schools participating in the 2022 Paycom Wooden Legacy are Fresno State (Mountain West Conference), Saint Mary’s (West Coast), Vanderbilt (Southeastern) and Washington (Pac-12).  Saint Mary’s advanced to the second round of the NCAA Championships while Vanderbilt competed in the NIT’s quarterfinals and Fresno State won The Basketball Classic post-season title.

All-Session tickets can be purchased on online with tickets ranging from $70 to $100 for the lower bowl premium seating and $40 for the upper bowl general admission seats.  Visit TheWoodenLegacy.com for exclusive offers and tournament updates  Fans can also follow the event on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Ticket Type 2-Day All-Session Individual Day
Premium Reserved Sections – Lower Level $100.00 $55.00
Reserved Sections – Lower Level $70.00 $40.00
General Admission – Upper Level $40.00 $20.00

The Paycom Wooden Legacy will be implementing contactless tickets during the tournament.  All tickets will be digital on your mobile device, or you may print at home. There will not be a Box Office open for walk-up ticket sales on game days. Fans may purchase online.

Owned and operated by ESPN, all four games will air on ESPN2 or ESPNU.  All times listed are Pacific (other time zones).

Date Time (PT) Matchup/Event Network
Wed, Nov. 23 6:30 p.m. Fresno State vs. Washington ESPNU
9 p.m. Saint Mary’s vs. Vanderbilt ESPN2
Thu, Nov. 24 7 p.m. Third Place Game ESPNU
9:30 p.m. Championship Game ESPN2

Fresno State leads the series with Washington 3-2 as the Bulldogs won the last meeting 67-65 on December 7, 1993 in Fresno. Vanderbilt has won the previous three contests with Saint Mary’s after posting a 75-64 win over the Gaels in the last game between the two schools on March 18, 2015 in an NIT game in Nashville.

Past Paycom Wooden Legacy champions include USC (2007 and 2021), Wake Forest (2008), West Virginia (2009), UNLV (2010), Saint Louis (2011), California (2012), San Diego State (2013), Washington (2014), Michigan State (2015), UCLA (2016), Washington State (2017), Seton Hall (2018) and Arizona (2019).  Eleven of the 14 Paycom Wooden Legacy championship teams went on to play in the NCAA Tournament.