Border Gradient


The Gildan Charleston Classic features a bracket format with 12 games over three days. Each team competes in one game per day. The two teams that remain undefeated throughout will face off in a championship game on the final day of competition. The 2015 Gildan Charleston Classic will be played Nov. 19, 20 & 22 and will feature Bradley, George Mason, Long Beach State, Oklahoma State, Ole Miss, Seton Hall, Towson and Virginia.

The 2014 event took place Nov. 20, 21 and 23, at TD Arena in Charleston, S.C. The seventh annual event was won by the Miami Hurricanes. It also featured Akron, Charlotte, Cornell, Drexel, Penn State, South Carolina and Southern California.