Indiana State

Indiana State head coach Greg Lansing is just the sixth head coach in the history of the program to record at least 100 victories at the helm of the Sycamores as he owns 133. Guard, Tyreke Key, became the 11th Sycamore to be named to the Missouri Valley Conference All-Freshman Team for his efforts last season. This marked the third time in the last four years that a Sycamore has earned this particular honor.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  2 Jordan Barnes G SO  
  3 Trey Knight III G SO  
  5 Bronson Kessinger F SO  
  10 Ethan Claycomb F FR  
  11 Tyreke Key G FR  
  12 Cooper Neese G FR  
  13 Clayton Hughes G FR  
  20 Daniel Huenermann F FR  
  23 Tyeshon Martin G FR  
  24 Matt Deady G FR  
  35 Devin Thomas F JR  
  41 Emondre Rickman C JR