Davidson won the Atlantic 10 Tournament title and advanced to its 4th NCAA Tournament in the past 7 years. The Wildcats will return three of their top 4 leading scorers from last year's squad.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  0 Dusan Kovacevic F SO  
  3 Jon Axel Gudmundsson G SO  
  4 Cal Freundlich G SO  
  5 Malcolm Wynter G SO  
  14 Michael Brown G SO  
  20 KiShawn Pritchett G SO  
  24 Carter Collins G FR  
  25 Bates Jones F FR  
  31 Kellan Grady G FR  
  34 Luke Frampton G FR