Wichita St

Head Coach Gregg Marshall has led the Shockers to six straight NCAA Tournaments, including a Final Four in 2013. The 2017-18 squad posted a 25-8 overall record and finished 2nd in its first season in the American Athletic Conference.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class  
  3 C.J. Keyser G SO  
  4 Samajae Haynes-Jones G JR  
  5 Rod Brown F FR  
  10 Kaelen Malone G JR  
  12 Austin Reaves G SO  
  14 Jacob Herrs G FR  
  22 Asbjorn Midtgaard C FR  
  23 Brycen Bush G FR  
  25 Brett Barney C SO  
  32 Markis McDuffie F JR