In the midst of the most successful decade in program history, Colorado returns four starters and nine letterwinners from last year’s 17-15 squad. The Buffaloes have advanced to postseason play seven times in eight seasons under head coach Tad Boyle, including four NCAA Tournament appearances. Colorado is led by guard McKinley Wright IV, a 2018 All-Pac-12 Freshman Team member. Wright led the Buffaloes at 14.2 points and 5.5 assists per game as a true freshman and earned honorable mention to both the main All-Pac-12 and All-Defensive teams. Sophomore forward Tyler Bey is Colorado’s leading returning rebounder at 5.1 per game and topped the Buffaloes in field goal shooting as a freshman at 50.3 percent.

Team Roster

  # Player Name Pos Class