Three 2018 Participants Selected For NCAA Tournament

2018 Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic participants TCU, Rhode Island, and BucknellĀ have been selected for the upcoming NCAA Tournament. TCU finished the regular season with an RPI ranking of 26 and earned a No. 6 seed in the Midwest Regional. Rhode Island won the Atlantic 10 regular season title and is the No. 7 seed in the same Midwest Regional. Bucknell rolled through the Patriot League with a 16-2 record and won the conference tournament for the second straight year. The Bison are the No. 14 seed in the Midwest Regional.