Field for 2021 Myrtle Beach Invitational Revealed

Field for 2021 Myrtle Beach Invitational Revealed


The third annual Myrtle Beach Invitational will be played November 18, 19 and 21 at the HTC Center on the campus of Coastal Carolina University in Conway, S.C., featuring Davidson (Atlantic 10), East Carolina (American), Indiana State (Missouri Valley), New Mexico State (Western Athletic), Oklahoma (Big 12), Old Dominion (Conference USA), Penn (Ivy) and Utah State (Mountain West).

Field Highlights:

Owned and operated by ESPN Events, UCF (American) and Baylor (Big 12) captured the first two Myrtle Beach Invitational title by defeating Western Kentucky (78-62) and Villanova 87-78), respectively, at the HTC Center.


ESPN Events 
ESPN Events, a division of ESPN, owns and operates a portfolio of 34 collegiate sporting events nationwide. The roster includes five early-season college football games, 17 college bowl games, 11 college basketball events and a college softball event, which accounts for approximately 400 hours of live programming, reaches nearly 64 million viewers and attracts over 800,000 attendees each year. With satellite offices in more than 10 markets across the country, ESPN Events builds relationships with conferences, schools and local communities, as well as providing unique experiences for teams and fans.

For more information, visit the official websiteFacebookTwitter or YouTube pages.