Myrtle Beach Invitational Tickets On-Sale

Myrtle Beach, S. C.- All-Session tickets for the 2022 Myrtle Beach Invitational are on sale for the in-season collegiate basketball tournament to be played on November 17, 18  and 20 at the HTC Center on the campus of Coastal Carolina University in Conway, S. C.

Schools participating in the 2022 Myrtle Beach Invitational are Boise State (Mountain West Conference), Charlotte (Conference USA), Colorado (Pac-12), Loyola Chicago (Atlantic 10), Murray State (Missouri Valley), Texas A&M (Southeastern), Tulsa (American) and UMass (Atlantic 10).

Boise State, Loyola Chicago and Murray State competed in the NCAA after winning their league’s post-season tournaments.  Colorado joined Texas A&M in the NIT where the Aggies advanced to the championship game against Xavier at Madison Square Garden.

All-Session tickets can be purchased online with tickets ranging from $130 to $145 for baseline and sideline seating.  Single session tickets will go on sale on November 14 and will cost $50 per seat.  Visit Myrtle Beach Invitational for exclusive offers and tournament updates  Fans can also follow the event on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Ticket Type 3-Day All-Session Individual Day
Sideline General Admission (Sections 104-108, 112-115) $145.00 $50 per session starting Nov. 14, sideline only
Baseline General Admission (Sections 101-103, 109-111) $130.00

The Myrtle Beach Invitational will be implementing contactless tickets during the tournament.  All tickets will be digital on your mobile device, or you may print them at home. There will not be a Box Office open for walk-up ticket sales on game days. Fans may purchase online.

Owned and operated by ESPN Events, all 12 games will air on ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPNEWS or ESPN+.  All times listed are Eastern.

Date Time (ET) Matchup/Event Network
Thu, Nov. 17 1:30 p.m. Colorado vs. UMass ESPNU
4 p.m. Murray State vs. Texas A&M ESPN2
7 p.m. Boise State vs. Charlotte ESPNEWS
9:30 p.m. Loyola vs. Tulsa ESPNU
Fri, Nov. 18 12 p.m. Consolation Game #1 ESPN2 or ESPNU
2 p.m. or 2:30 p.m. Semifinal #1 ESPN2 or ESPNU
7 p.m. Semifinal #2 ESPNU
9:30 p.m. Consolation Game #2 ESPN+
Sun, Nov. 20 10:30 a.m. Third Place Game ESPNU
1 p.m. Championship Game ESPN or ESPN2
4:30 p.m. Seventh Place Game ESPN+
7 p.m. Fifth Place Game ESPNEWS

UCF captured the inaugural event by defeating Western Kentucky in the 2018 finale.  Baylor topped Villanova for the 2019 Myrtle Beach Invitational title.  Following the cancellation of the 2020 Myrtle Beach Invitational, Utah State defeated Oklahoma for the 2021 championship.